USPS Holiday Schedule

All shipments are typically shipped using the USPS' standard 2-5 business day delivery, unless expedited shipping is selected; where it will instead ship with the UPS. 

The USPS follows a strict holiday schedule which will affect some shipping times if the holiday falls on a Friday or a Monday. 

For example; If an order is placed after 3 PM. EST on a Friday and the USPS observes the holiday on that following Monday, your order won't ship until the next business day. 

If you have any questions regarding your order, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

 

2020 Postal Holidays:

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

 

  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. birthday

 

  • Monday, February 18 - Washington’s Birthday (observed)

 

  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

 

  • Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

 

  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

 

  • Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day

 

  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day (observed)

 

  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day

 

  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

 

Our agents are available 5 days a week, 8AM-5PM ET

Domestic calls (518) 400-1050

For calls coming from outside of the U.S., +1(518) 400-1050

To purchase Death Wish Coffee, click here


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)